Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
Cainiao Network - Order with 180 days in transit
Cainiao Network - Order with 180 days in transit
Cainiao Network - Order with 180 days in transit
Cainiao Network - Order with 180 days in transit
Cainiao Network - Order with 180 days in transit
My name is Katherine On December 21, 2021 I placed an order with the tracking number 420331****612927****550002****4298 A combined delivery of itemized orders buy from Aliexpress Order ID: 814358****645523 $24.71 seller Purer Life Drop Shipping Store Order ID:...
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#2203941

The only way to have protection is to pay Aliexpress via PayPal and then open a dispute. After 15 days the sum is returned.

ID
#3698686 Review #3698686 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Cheap
  • I need my package still havent received it
Cons
  • I think your driver stole my package
  • No package
  • No way to contact
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

Livraison pas conforme

Bonjour je suis en france et j'ai commander comme toujours chez aliexpress mais aujourd'hui le livreur a sonner le temps d'ouvrir et de récupérer le colis il as casser ma boite aux lettres et quand je l'es interpellé pour demander pourquoi il as fais sa, il as démarrer son scooteur Numero de suivie CNFR901000****291HD J'espère avoir un numéro de la société de suivie pour signaler cet incident Merci Cordialement
View full review
ID
#3736225 Review #3736225 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Ivry-Sur-Seine, Ile-De-France

I did not get my package

I have had no communication with them since. they did not write or reply to me. So i dont know, i feel like they dont care.
View full review
ID
#3736007 Review #3736007 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Brussels, Brussels Capital

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
Cainiao Network - Missing shipment parcel
HI,im contacting you abaous a mising item that i have buyed on aliaexpres and never show up to my country,after many atempts to see where the item is i needed to open a dispute to a seler because the item never arrived. I oredered this item on May 17, 2022 now is July...
View full review
View full review
ID
#3735633 Review #3735633 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$2
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
This is regarding tracking #UD57642****YP that was picked up by Cainiao from the seller in China and on 18 June 2022 is shown in the system as Port of Destination Arrival. It is now 5 July and I still have NOT received the item I ordered. According to the United States...
View full review
View full review
ID
#3735544 Review #3735544 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Lafayette, Louisiana
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Lost mobility scooter

Cainiao Network - Lost mobility scooter
Update by user Jul 06, 2022

I'm not from Canby. I live in Woodburn please fix this too.

Update by user Jul 06, 2022

I'm from Woodburn not Canby

Update by user Jul 06, 2022

Not good

Original review posted by user Jul 06, 2022
I bought this mobility in April it says it was delivered but I never received it. My address is 2230 Country Club Rd. Woodburn, Oregon 97071 I have sent a picture of my order. Please explain where it is. I really need it. I haven't all left the house on years so this is my way to get around. Please look into this please. My name is Colleen Thompson my email is colleenbunnie@***.com or colleenbunnie@***.com. I need some answers and please don't tell me to ask the shipping company because they told me to ask you. Thank you so much
View full review
1 comment
#2206461

Why are you saying from Canby Or. When I'm from Woodburn please change it.

ID
#3735295 Review #3735295 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Price
  • No pros
  • I hope i get my scooter
Cons
  • No package
Loss
$60
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer
I ordered a mobility scooter the tracking number is UT35650****TH it states it was delivered but it wasn't. I really need it cause I can't walk. Please look into this and not tell me to get a hold of anyone else. You were the main shipping company that should have the...
View full review
View full review
ID
#3735114 Review #3735114 is a subjective opinion of poster.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Goods not shipped

Hello I am wrtting to complain about your useless serfvice. I ordered an item thru Ali-Express on May 16. It is still in China!!! Order ID is 815052****762597. Track #: CY00777****CN This is outragiously slow. My address is in NZ. Even allowing for not much frieght bound for NZ -this does not explaoin why the goods have not left China yet. COVID is no excuse either as the goods have been languishing in yhour country for two months!!! Please sort out this very bad service!

User's recommendation: Don't use this shipping.

View full review
ID
#3735069 Review #3735069 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Rotorua, Bay Of Plenty

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Order Missing

Original review updated by user Jul 05, 2022
I ordered some things via Ali Express 2 months ago, and wanted to pay after 30 days via Klarna. I waited for more than 2 months now and looked up everyday, to see how far my order went already. At one point there was written (delivery failed, restricted area).
View full review
ID
#3733069 Review #3733069 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Hagen, North Rhine-Westphalia
Loss
$90
Preferred solution
Full refund

To thank them

I would like to thank you for the nice shoes after a long Misunderstanding thank you for the nice shoes

User's recommendation: Buy from this seller.

View full review
ID
#3732719 Review #3732719 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Manama, Manama

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Inquiry about my parcels

Cainiao Network - Inquiry about my parcels
Cainiao Network - Inquiry about my parcels
Its been weeks since the cainiao websites states that my parcels have arrived in my country, but has not been delivered to me yet. Below are the tracking number of said parcels:S00000259***** (Arrived in my country since June 6, 2022, not delivered yet.)S00000262*****The (Arrived in my country since June 29, 2022, not received yet.)The tracking status of my parcels have no changes and updates. I want to know where my parcels are. I hope you can help me, and reply as soon as you received this inquiry. Thank you.
View full review
ID
#3732267 Review #3732267 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Pasig, Manila
Pros
  • I need my package still havent received it
Cons
  • Delays or deliveries that never took place
  • I need my package
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

My package have not not recieved

My package said that it would be delivered on the 17th of June it is now July and I still have not received my packed and the tracking information is not giving me any new updates and I need my package asap were is it please Tracking info: CH12124****NL
View full review
ID
#3731283 Review #3731283 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Wakefield, England
Loss
$181
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

No package. No reply. No CS

They were designated to deliver a package from China to my location on the West Coast of Canada. The package went across China, to an airport, was flown from China to the west coast of Canada, then for some reason was transported across Canada to the east side where it was allegedly delivered. I have attempted to reach them as well as the original seller Rover-Pets several times a day for two weeks to resolve this but all my attempts are left without any reply. This was an item advertised on FB. I am out $61. DO NOT BUY FROM ROVER PETS

User's recommendation: Stay away from them. DO NOT ORDER FROM ROVER PETS.

View full review
ID
#3730942 Review #3730942 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Langley, British Columbia
New Reviewer

Parcel from Aliexpress not received

Since 10th May 2022 the aliexpress seller has shipped the products but as at today 5th july 2022 on the tracking record it shows that the parcels are still at the shippers warehouse. What's happening? If it will not be shipped, at least inform us so that we don't waste our time.
View full review
ID
#3730856 Review #3730856 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Sottise, Rodrigues Islands
Loss
$1064
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
Why do shipments to the Czech Republic end up in Poland with a company Swiat Przesylek (KAAB) that claims to know nothing about them? CZ00001276**** China - Czech Republic Received by local delivery company 2022-04-27 10:47:53 [GMT+2] CZ00001331**** China - Czech...
View full review
View full review
ID
#3730434 Review #3730434 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Price
Preferred solution
My shipments.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Demande de remboursement

Je souhaite me faire rembourser la totalité de mon argent parce que je n'ai pas reçu le colis 301682****142039 J'ai reçu un message en me disant : livraison échoué et pourtant j'étais dans la maison le 17 juin 2022 le jour même
View full review
ID
#3730335 Review #3730335 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Montfermeil, Ile-De-France
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Brands Related to Cainiao Network

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article